• image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image

Safe Church Network Representatives

Current Representatives

Garth Blake SC Anglican Church
The Reverend Fr Yousef Fanous Coptic Orthodox Church
Sargis Makko The Holy Catholic Assyrian Church of the East
Tim Ross Lutheran Church in Australia
Mary-Ann Carver Lutheran Church in Australia
Emma Parr Uniting Church in Australia
Ross Stewart Fresh Hope, Churches of Christ NSW/ACT
Ronis Chapman Religious Society of Friends (Quakers)
Daniele Donnini Catholic Professional Standards Ltd
Carol Phillips The Salvation Army Australia
Meenal Selvaratnam Anglican Church 

Thank you to Narelle McMahon from the Roman Catholic Church for her service. Narelle finished on the Safe Church Network at the end of 2018.

The Safe Church Program would welcome the input of additional Christian denominations and religious groups. Please contact the National Coordinator via This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or 02 8259 0828 if you may be interested in joining this network. The network meets bi-monthly, in Sydney. Phone conference call or Skype (or similar) may be possible for those outside of Sydney.

More in this category: « COVID 19 Resources