• image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image

The Justice Network Members

The members of the network are appointed by the member churches of the NCCA and confirmed by the Triennial Forum.

The Network members for the term 2016-2019 are:

The Reverend Dr Peter Catt Anglican Church
Mr John Ferguson Catholic Church
Sr Louise McKeogh FMA Catholic Church
The Reverend Fr Thomas Dos Coptic Orthodox Church-Sydney
The Reverend Fr Abanoub Attalla Coptic Orthodox Church - Melbourne
Wies Schuiringa  Religious Society of Friends (Quakers Australia)
Ms Caroline Sellanes The Holy Apostolic Catholic Assyrian Church of the East
Ms Casey O'Brien Machado The Salvation Army
Mr Rob Floyd Uniting Church in Australia
Mr Mark Zirnsak Uniting Church in Australia
More in this category: The Justice Network »