• image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image

Safe Church Network Members


Members 2016-2019

Mr Garth Blake SC

Anglican Church

The Reverend Fr Yousef Fanous

Coptic Orthodox Church

Mr Sargis Makko

The Holy Catholic Assyrian Church of the East

Mr Tim Ross

Lutheran Church in Australia

Ronis Chapman

Religious Society of Friends (Quakers)

Mrs Narelle McMahon

Roman Catholic Church

The Reverend Jane Fry

Uniting Church in Australia

 Major Angela Eyles

The Salvation Army

More in this category: « Safe Church Resources