Appendix V

NCCA EXECUTIVE

OFFICERS

President Archbishop: Aghan Baliozian General Secretary: The Revd David Gill Treasurer: Mr Ron Brown

HEADS OF CHURCHES AND ALTERNATES

Anglican Church of Australia: Archbishop Keith Rayner and Bishop Bruce Wilson Antiochian Orthodox Church: Archbishop Gabriel Gibran and Ms Victoria Jabbour Armenian Apostolic Church: Archbishop Baliozian and the Revd Norayr Patanian Assyrian Church of the East Bishop: Mar Meelis Zaia and Deacon Emmanuel Yousif Churches of Christ in Australia: Mr Robert Leane and the Revd Ian Allsop Coptic Orthodox Church: The Revd Marcos Tawfik and the Revd Shenouda Mansour Greek Orthodox Church: Archbishop Stylianos and Bishop Seraphim Religious Society of Friends: David Purnell and David Thomas Roman Catholic Church: Cardinal Edward Clancy and Bishop Bede Heather Romanian Orthodox Church: The Rev Dr Gabriel Popescu The Salvation Army - Eastern Territory: Commissioner John Gowans and Major Gerben Stelstra The Salvation Army - Southern Territory: Commissioner John Clinch and Major Richard Guy Syrian Orthodox Church: Archbishop Mar T Aboodi and Fr Zeki Zitoun Uniting Church in Australia: The Revd Dr D'Arcy Wood [to 9 July 94] Mrs Jill Tabart [from 9 July 94] and the Revd Gregor Henderson

DESIGNATED MEMBERS [appointed by churches]

Anglican Church of Australia: Deaconess Margaret Rodgers Antiochian Orthodox Church: Ms Danielle Saadi Armenian Apostolic Church: Mr Avo Vardanian Assyrian Church of the East: ----Churches of Christ in Australia: Ms Thelma Leach Coptic Orthodox Church: The Revd Daniel El-Antouny Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of Australia: The Revd Peter Photakis Religious Society of Friends: Sabine Erika Roman Catholic Church: Miss Denise Sullivan Romanian Orthodox Church: ----Salvation Army - Eastern Territory: ----Salvation Army - Southern Territory: ----Syrian Orthodox Church: Mr Zacharia Gabriel Uniting Church in Australia: Mrs Hilary Christie-Johnston

ELECTED MEMBERS [appointed by the National Forum]

Ms Emma Leslie: Anglican Church Mr Jonathan Moore: Churches of Christ Ms Kay Mundine: Roman Catholic Church Ms Elizabeth Harrington: Roman Catholic Church The Revd Wali Fejo: Uniting Church Ms Wendie Wilkie: Uniting Church