## National Council of Churches in Australia 9<sup>th</sup> National Forum



24-27 June 2016 Mary MacKillop Place 80 William Street North Sydney

## FORUM PARTICIPANTS

## **MEMBER CHURCHES**

## **Anglican Church**

Ms Anne Hywood Rev Dr Jane Lee Barker Ms Rose Elu Bishop Philip Huggins Bishop Doug Stevens

## **Antiochian Orthodox Church**

---

## **Armenian Apostolic Church**

Dr Artin Jebejian (Alt to HoC) Dr Armik Kocharians Mrs Siroun Woods

## **Assyrian Church of the East**

Archbishop Mar Meelis Zaia (HoC) Rev Fr Ninos Elya Rev Fr Narsai Youkhanis

#### **Chinese Methodist Church**

---

#### **Churches of Christ**

Rev Janet Woodlock (HoC) Natalie Oakes (Sat)

## **Congregational Federation**

Dr Joe Goodall (HoC)

# Coptic Orthodox Church – Sydney Diocese

Rev Fr Yousesef Fanous V Rev Fr Shenouda Mansour

## Coptic Orthodox Church – Melbourne Diocese

---

#### **Greek Orthodox Church**

Rev Dr Doru Costache

#### **Indian Orthodox Church**

Fr Thomas Varghese (Fri) Mr Vino Kurian (Fri)

#### **Lutheran Church**

Bishop John Henderson (HoC) Pastor Mark Leischke Pastor Neville Otto Ms Monika Tropiano

## **Mar Thoma Church**

---

## **Religious Society of Friends**

Ms Josephina Jordan (HoC) Ms Rae Litting Mr Jason McLeod

## **Roman Catholic Church**

Archbishop Christopher Prowse (Alt to HoC)
Dr Raymond Canning
Ms Pia Bernard
Sr Giovanni Farquer RSJ
Rev Dr Gerard Kelly
Miss Margaret Naylon
Rev Denis Stanley



#### **Serbian Orthodox Church**

Fr Deacon Aleksandar Ivanovic Very Rev. Fr Nemanja Mrdjenovic

## The Salvation Army

Lt Col Samuel Pho (Alt to HoC) Lt Col Graham Durston Lt Col Ray Wilson

## **Syrian Orthodox Church**

---

## **Uniting Church**

Ms Lisa Carey

Rev Dr Andrew Dutney (Sun)

Rev Dr Morag Logan

Rev Dr Margaret Mayman

Rev Graham Perry

Rev Dr Chris Walker

Rev Peter Weeks

Ms Claire Wright

#### STATE ECUMENICAL COUNCILS

#### **New South Wales Ecumenical Council**

V Rev Fr Shenouda Mansour

## **Queensland Churches Together**

Rev'd Richard Tutin (General Secretary)

#### **South Australian Council of Churches**

Ms Jill Gallio (President)

Ms Geraldine Hawkes

### **Tasmanian Council of Churches**

---

#### **Victorian Council of Churches**

Rev Ian Smith

## Western Australian Council of Churches

Ms Frances Hadfield

Sr Margaret Scharf (Chairperson)

# NCCA COMMISSIONS AND NETWORKS

### **NATSIEC**

\_\_\_

## **Act for Peace**

Ms Sieneke Martin (Chair)

Mr Alistair Gee (Executive Director)

## Faith & Unity

Rev Dr Jane Lee Barker Rev Dr Gerard Kelly

## **Safe Church Program**

Ms Liz Crawford
Ms Corinne Lindsell

## **Social Justice Network**

Rev Elenie Poulos

## **Eco Mission Project**

Ms Jacqui Remond

# **Ecumenical Accompaniment Program** in Palestine-Israel (EAPPI)

Ms Jessica Morrison Rev Joan Fischer

Ms Corinne Lindsell

## **EX-OFFICIO**

Rev Dr Mike Semmler (President) Sr Elizabeth Delaney (General Secretary)

#### **NCCA STAFF**

Ms Deirdre Ashe (Director of Business and Finance) Ms Noelene Osora

